Projects PhoenixOne

PhoenixOne

An Elixir/Phoenix/React project. See the latest project activity here: https://agileventures.slack.com/messages/phoenix_one


+++++++++++++++++ elixir/react

Related documents

PhoenixOne pairing session - Wednesday, 11th Jul at 03:30pm (UTC)


Latest Project videos

Video Host Published
PhoenixOne pairing session - Wednesday, 11th Jul at 03:30pm (UTC) Matthew Rider 15:36 11/07
#phoenix_one open pairing session - Monday, 9th Jul at 02:00pm (UTC) Federico Esparza 13:59 09/07
PhoenixOne biweekly Retro/Kickoff - Thursday, 21st Jun at 01:30pm (UTC) Federico Esparza 13:38 21/06
Phoenix TDD Session 3 - Monday, 18th Jun at 04:00pm (UTC) Matthew Rider 15:58 18/06
Phoenix TDD Session 2 - Friday, 15th Jun at 01:00pm (UTC) Matthew Rider 13:04 15/06
PhoenixOne Background video - Thursday, 14th Jun at 08:25pm (UTC) Matthew Rider 20:22 14/06
video unavailable ('Start Broadcast' not pressed, or Hangout/YouTube fail) Matthew Rider 20:22 14/06
Phoenix TDD - Thursday, 14th Jun at 12:30pm (UTC) Matthew Rider 12:32 14/06
#phoenix_one open pairing session - Monday, 11th Jun at 02:00pm (UTC) Federico Esparza 14:02 11/06
PhoenixOne biweekly Retro/Kickoff - Thursday, 7th Jun at 01:30pm (UTC) Federico Esparza 14:36 07/06
video unavailable ('Start Broadcast' not pressed, or Hangout/YouTube fail) Federico Esparza 13:37 07/06
#phoenix_one open pairing session - Thursday, 31st May at 01:30pm (UTC) Federico Esparza 13:39 31/05
PhoenixOne biweekly Retro/Kickoff - Thursday, 24th May at 01:30pm (UTC) Federico Esparza 13:32 24/05
#phoenix_one open pairing session - Monday, 14th May at 02:00pm (UTC) Federico Esparza 14:06 14/05
video unavailable ('Start Broadcast' not pressed, or Hangout/YouTube fail) Federico Esparza 13:34 10/05
video unavailable ('Start Broadcast' not pressed, or Hangout/YouTube fail) Federico Esparza 14:16 30/04
PhoenixOne biweekly Retro/Kickoff - Thursday, 26th Apr at 01:30pm (UTC) Federico Esparza 13:39 26/04
video unavailable ('Start Broadcast' not pressed, or Hangout/YouTube fail) Federico Esparza 13:36 26/04
Phoenix 1.3 Guides Mob (FREE) - Wednesday, 24th Jan at 02:05pm (UTC) Federico Esparza 14:06 24/01
Phoenix 1.3 Guides Mob (FREE) - Wednesday, 17th Jan at 02:05pm (UTC) Federico Esparza 14:07 17/01
Phoenix 1.3 Guides Mob (FREE) - Wednesday, 3rd Jan at 02:05pm (UTC) Federico Esparza 14:03 03/01
Phoenix 1.3 Guides Mob (FREE) - Wednesday, 20th Dec at 02:05pm (UTC) Federico Esparza 14:04 20/12
#phoenix_one open pairing session - Monday, 18th Dec at 03:00pm (UTC) Federico Esparza 15:10 18/12
PhoenixOne biweekly Scrum or Retro/Kickoff - Thursday, 14th Dec at 03:00pm (UTC) Federico Esparza 15:09 14/12
Phoenix 1.3 Guides Mob (FREE) - Wednesday, 13th Dec at 03:00pm (UTC) Federico Esparza 15:10 13/12