Projects Refactoring

Refactoring

Book club discussing Martin Fowler's Refactoring book!


Project content missing :(

A compelling pitch can make your project more appealing to potential collaborators. Please add a README to your project in GitHub.

No documents can be found for project Refactoring

Refactoring book club - Thursday, 20th Jun at 05:45pm (UTC)


Latest Project videos

Video Host Published
Refactoring book club - Thursday, 20th Jun at 05:45pm (UTC) poppa_nick 17:56 20/06
Refactoring book club - Thursday, 13th Jun at 05:45pm (UTC) poppa_nick 17:48 13/06
Refactoring book club - Thursday, 6th Jun at 05:45pm (UTC) poppa_nick 17:45 06/06
Refactoring book club - Thursday, 30th May at 05:45pm (UTC) poppa_nick 17:49 30/05
Refactoring book club - Thursday, 16th May at 05:45pm (UTC) poppa_nick 17:49 16/05
Refactoring book club - Thursday, 9th May at 05:45pm (UTC) poppa_nick 17:57 09/05
Refactoring book club - Thursday, 25th Apr at 05:45pm (UTC) poppa_nick 17:47 25/04
Refactoring book club - Thursday, 18th Apr at 05:45pm (UTC) poppa_nick 17:49 18/04
Refactoring book club - Thursday, 11th Apr at 05:45pm (UTC) poppa_nick 17:47 11/04
Refactoring book club - Thursday, 4th Apr at 05:45pm (UTC) poppa_nick 17:55 04/04
video unavailable ('Start Broadcast' not pressed, or Hangout/YouTube fail) poppa_nick 17:51 28/03
Refactoring book club - Thursday, 21st Mar at 05:45pm (UTC) poppa_nick 17:49 21/03
Refactoring book club - Thursday, 7th Mar at 06:45pm (UTC) poppa_nick 18:51 07/03
Refactoring book club - Thursday, 21st Feb at 06:45pm (UTC) poppa_nick 19:09 21/02
Refactoring book club - Thursday, 14th Feb at 06:45pm (UTC) poppa_nick 18:47 14/02
Refactoring book club - Thursday, 7th Feb at 06:45pm (UTC) poppa_nick 18:49 07/02
Refactoring book club - Thursday, 31st Jan at 06:45pm (UTC) poppa_nick 18:47 31/01
Refactoring book club - Thursday, 24th Jan at 06:45pm (UTC) Federico Esparza 18:48 24/01
Refactoring book club - Thursday, 17th Jan at 06:45pm (UTC) poppa_nick 18:50 17/01
Refactoring book club - Thursday, 10th Jan at 06:00pm (UTC) poppa_nick 17:58 10/01
video unavailable ('Start Broadcast' not pressed, or Hangout/YouTube fail) poppa_nick 17:57 27/12
video unavailable ('Start Broadcast' not pressed, or Hangout/YouTube fail) poppa_nick 18:16 20/12
Refactoring book club - Thursday, 13th Dec at 06:00pm (UTC) poppa_nick 18:14 13/12
Refactoring book club - Thursday, 6th Dec at 06:00pm (UTC) poppa_nick 18:06 06/12
Refactoring book club - Thursday, 29th Nov at 06:00pm (UTC) poppa_nick 18:01 29/11

No IssueTracker Stories can be found for project Refactoring