Projects Weekend-Heretics

Weekend-Heretics

https://agileventures.slack.com/messages/CAW8XPFG8 #weekend_collaboration


Project content missing :(

A compelling pitch can make your project more appealing to potential collaborators. Please add a README to your project in GitHub.

No documents can be found for project Weekend-Heretics

WeekendCollaborations - Sunday, 16th Jun at 05:00pm (UTC)


Latest Project videos

Video Host Published
WeekendCollaborations - Sunday, 16th Jun at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:04 16/06
WeekendCollaborations - Saturday, 15th Jun at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:13 15/06
WeekendCollaborations - Sunday, 9th Jun at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:10 09/06
WeekendCollaborations - Saturday, 8th Jun at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:27 08/06
WeekendCollaborations - Sunday, 2nd Jun at 05:00pm (UTC) Dan Hemmingson 17:12 02/06
WeekendCollaborations - Saturday, 1st Jun at 05:00pm (UTC) Dan Hemmingson 17:20 01/06
WeekendCollaborations - Sunday, 26th May at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:07 26/05
WeekendCollaborations - Saturday, 25th May at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:02 25/05
WeekendCollaborations - Sunday, 19th May at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:16 19/05
video unavailable ('Start Broadcast' not pressed, or Hangout/YouTube fail) Mike Aono 16:57 18/05
WeekendCollaborations - Sunday, 12th May at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:08 12/05
WeekendCollaborations - Saturday, 11th May at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:26 11/05
WeekendCollaborations - Sunday, 5th May at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:07 05/05
WeekendCollaborations - Saturday, 4th May at 05:00pm (UTC) Dan Hemmingson 17:14 04/05
WeekendCollaborations - Sunday, 28th Apr at 05:00pm (UTC) Dan Hemmingson 17:03 28/04
WeekendCollaborations - Saturday, 27th Apr at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:15 27/04
WeekendCollaborations - Sunday, 21st Apr at 05:00pm (UTC) Dan Hemmingson 17:01 21/04
WeekendCollaborations - Saturday, 20th Apr at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:21 20/04
WeekendCollaborations - Sunday, 14th Apr at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:08 14/04
Rogue Weekend Collaboration - Saturday, 13th Apr at 05:30pm (UTC) Matthew Rider 17:32 13/04
WeekendCollaborations - Saturday, 13th Apr at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:05 13/04
WeekendCollaborations - Sunday, 7th Apr at 05:00pm (UTC) Dan Hemmingson 17:14 07/04
video unavailable ('Start Broadcast' not pressed, or Hangout/YouTube fail) Mike Aono 17:14 07/04
WeekendCollaborations - Saturday, 6th Apr at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 18:08 06/04
WeekendCollaborations - Sunday, 31st Mar at 05:00pm (UTC) Dan Hemmingson 17:15 31/03

No IssueTracker Stories can be found for project Weekend-Heretics