Projects Weekend-Heretics

Weekend-Heretics

https://agileventures.slack.com/messages/CAW8XPFG8 #weekend_collaboration


Project content missing :(

A compelling pitch can make your project more appealing to potential collaborators. Please add a README to your project in GitHub.

No documents can be found for project Weekend-Heretics

WeekendCollaborations - Sunday, 18th Aug at 05:00pm (UTC)


Latest Project videos

Video Host Published
WeekendCollaborations - Sunday, 18th Aug at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:08 18/08
WeekendCollaborations - Saturday, 17th Aug at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:12 17/08
video unavailable ('Start Broadcast' not pressed, or Hangout/YouTube fail) Mike Aono 17:37 11/08
video unavailable ('Start Broadcast' not pressed, or Hangout/YouTube fail) Mike Aono 17:15 10/08
video unavailable ('Start Broadcast' not pressed, or Hangout/YouTube fail) Mike Aono 17:06 04/08
video unavailable ('Start Broadcast' not pressed, or Hangout/YouTube fail) Mike Aono 17:08 03/08
WeekendCollaborations - Saturday, 27th Jul at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:19 27/07
WeekendCollaborations - Sunday, 21st Jul at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:08 21/07
WeekendCollaborations - Saturday, 20th Jul at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:19 20/07
WeekendCollaborations - Sunday, 14th Jul at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:13 14/07
WeekendCollaborations - Saturday, 13th Jul at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:09 13/07
WeekendCollaborations - Sunday, 7th Jul at 05:00pm (UTC) Dan Hemmingson 17:03 07/07
WeekendCollaborations - Saturday, 6th Jul at 05:00pm (UTC) Dan Hemmingson 17:14 06/07
WeekendCollaborations - Sunday, 30th Jun at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:09 30/06
WeekendCollaborations - Saturday, 29th Jun at 05:00pm (UTC) Dan Hemmingson 17:18 29/06
WeekendCollaborations - Sunday, 23rd Jun at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:13 23/06
WeekendCollaborations - Saturday, 22nd Jun at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:20 22/06
WeekendCollaborations - Sunday, 16th Jun at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:04 16/06
WeekendCollaborations - Saturday, 15th Jun at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:13 15/06
WeekendCollaborations - Sunday, 9th Jun at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:10 09/06
WeekendCollaborations - Saturday, 8th Jun at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:27 08/06
WeekendCollaborations - Sunday, 2nd Jun at 05:00pm (UTC) Dan Hemmingson 17:12 02/06
WeekendCollaborations - Saturday, 1st Jun at 05:00pm (UTC) Dan Hemmingson 17:20 01/06
WeekendCollaborations - Sunday, 26th May at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:07 26/05
WeekendCollaborations - Saturday, 25th May at 05:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:02 25/05

No IssueTracker Stories can be found for project Weekend-Heretics