Projects WebsiteOne

WebsiteOne

A website for Agile Ventures - a platform for online collaboration and crowdsourced project development. Chat in https://agileventures.slack.com/messages/websiteone


Agile Ventures

For discussion of all those things that are Agile Ventures in general rather than the technology of any project in particular, as well as a place to hold documents on how to get stuff done:

Check out https://waffle.io/AgileVentures/AgileVentures

Related documents

Rails 5 TDD Mob - Tuesday, 13th Aug at 03:00pm (UTC)


Latest Project videos

Video Host Published
Rails 5 TDD Mob - Tuesday, 13th Aug at 03:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 15:04 13/08
video unavailable ('Start Broadcast' not pressed, or Hangout/YouTube fail) Mike Aono 15:04 12/08
video unavailable ('Start Broadcast' not pressed, or Hangout/YouTube fail) Mike Aono 19:08 07/08
video unavailable ('Start Broadcast' not pressed, or Hangout/YouTube fail) Mike Aono 15:03 06/08
video unavailable ('Start Broadcast' not pressed, or Hangout/YouTube fail) Mike Aono 17:11 02/08
Website One Cucumber good times - Tuesday, 30th Jul at 07:17pm (UTC) Mike Aono 19:18 30/07
Rails 5 TDD Mob - Tuesday, 30th Jul at 01:30pm (UTC) Mike Aono 15:03 30/07
Website One Cucumber good times - Saturday, 27th Jul at 07:45pm (UTC) Mike Aono 19:46 27/07
Website One Cucumber good times - Thursday, 25th Jul at 06:15pm (UTC) Mike Aono 18:14 25/07
Rails 5 TDD Mob - Tuesday, 23rd Jul at 01:30pm (UTC) Mike Aono 13:47 23/07
Rails 5 TDD Mob - Tuesday, 16th Jul at 01:30pm (UTC) Mike Aono 14:03 16/07
Devops - deploys - Monday, 15th Jul at 03:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 15:11 15/07
Website One - FE More Fun - Wednesday, 10th Jul at 08:30pm (UTC) Mike Aono 20:29 10/07
Website One - FE - Wednesday, 10th Jul at 05:45pm (UTC) Mike Aono 17:43 10/07
Rails 5 TDD Mob - Tuesday, 9th Jul at 01:30pm (UTC) Mike Aono 13:43 09/07
Devops - deploys - Monday, 8th Jul at 03:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 15:35 08/07
Rails 5 TDD Mob - Tuesday, 2nd Jul at 01:30pm (UTC) Mike Aono 13:52 02/07
Devops - deploys - Monday, 1st Jul at 03:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 15:25 01/07
Rails 5 TDD Mob - Tuesday, 25th Jun at 01:30pm (UTC) Mike Aono 13:52 25/06
Devops - deploys - Monday, 24th Jun at 03:00pm (UTC) Mike Aono 15:06 24/06
video unavailable ('Start Broadcast' not pressed, or Hangout/YouTube fail) Matthew Rider 13:35 11/06
Rails pairing session - Tuesday, 4th Jun at 05:30pm (UTC) Matthew Rider 17:37 04/06
Rails 5 TDD Mob - Tuesday, 4th Jun at 01:30pm (UTC) Matthew Rider 13:46 04/06
video unavailable ('Start Broadcast' not pressed, or Hangout/YouTube fail) Matthew Rider 15:03 03/06
WebsiteOne Planning - Wednesday, 29th May at 03:15pm (UTC) Matthew Rider 15:17 29/05

Stories are not supported for issue tracker type used by project WebsiteOne