Projects WebsiteOne

WebsiteOne

A website for Agile Ventures - a platform for online collaboration and crowdsourced project development. Chat in https://agileventures.slack.com/messages/websiteone


Agile Ventures

For discussion of all those things that are Agile Ventures in general rather than the technology of any project in particular, as well as a place to hold documents on how to get stuff done:

Check out https://waffle.io/AgileVentures/AgileVentures

Related documents

Rails 5 TDD Mob - Tuesday, 19th Feb at 01:30pm (UTC)


Latest Project videos

Video Host Published
Rails 5 TDD Mob - Tuesday, 19th Feb at 01:30pm (UTC) Matthew Rider 13:33 19/02
WebsiteOne React Frontend good times - Wednesday, 13th Feb at 06:56pm (UTC) Matthew Rider 18:57 13/02
Rails 5 TDD Mob - Tuesday, 12th Feb at 01:30pm (UTC) Matthew Rider 13:30 12/02
WebsiteOne React Frontend good times - Monday, 11th Feb at 07:00pm (UTC) Matthew Rider 19:02 11/02
WebsiteOne React Frontend good times - Sunday, 10th Feb at 12:12pm (UTC) Matthew Rider 12:16 10/02
WebsiteOne React Frontend good times - Saturday, 9th Feb at 04:05pm (UTC) Matthew Rider 16:10 09/02
WebsiteOne React Frontend good times - Thursday, 7th Feb at 11:01am (UTC) Matthew Rider 11:03 07/02
WebsiteOne React Frontend good times - Wednesday, 6th Feb at 11:52pm (UTC) Matthew Rider 23:54 06/02
WebsiteOne Planning - Wednesday, 6th Feb at 03:15pm (UTC) Matthew Rider 15:20 06/02
WebsiteOne React Frontend good times - Tuesday, 5th Feb at 09:10pm (UTC) Matthew Rider 21:11 05/02
Rails 5 TDD Mob - Tuesday, 5th Feb at 01:30pm (UTC) Matthew Rider 13:37 05/02
PayPal API integration pairing session - Monday, 4th Feb at 07:00pm (UTC) Matthew Rider 19:02 04/02
WebsiteOne React Frontend good times - Sunday, 3rd Feb at 03:00pm (UTC) Matthew Rider 14:58 03/02
PayPal API integration pairing session - Matthew Rider 14:11 02/02
WebsiteOne React Frontend Stripe payments pairing session - Matthew Rider 19:07 29/01
Rails 5 TDD Mob - Tuesday, 29th Jan at 01:30pm (UTC) Matthew Rider 13:32 29/01
WebsiteOne React Frontend Stripe payments pairing session - Monday, 28th Jan at 05:18pm (UTC) Matthew Rider 17:20 28/01
video unavailable ('Start Broadcast' not pressed, or Hangout/YouTube fail) Matthew Rider 16:45 26/01
PayPal API integration pairing session - Saturday, 26th Jan at 03:26pm (UTC) Matthew Rider 15:27 26/01
PayPal API integration pairing session - Wednesday, 23rd Jan at 10:32pm (UTC) Matthew Rider 22:33 23/01
WebsiteOne Planning - Wednesday, 23rd Jan at 03:15pm (UTC) Matthew Rider 15:13 23/01
Rails 5 TDD Mob - Tuesday, 22nd Jan at 01:30pm (UTC) Federico Esparza 13:37 22/01
Rails 5 TDD Mob - Tuesday, 22nd Jan at 01:30pm (UTC) Federico Esparza 13:37 22/01
WebsiteOne React Frontend good times - Monday, 21st Jan at 06:13pm (UTC) Matthew Rider 18:14 21/01
video unavailable ('Start Broadcast' not pressed, or Hangout/YouTube fail) poppa_nick 17:03 21/01

Stories are not supported for issue tracker type used by project WebsiteOne