Previous scrums

We have regular daily meetings (scrums) online where our members get together, discuss projects, share knowledge and plan programming sessions.

  • React Mob - Thursday, 13th Feb at 03:00pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

     2020-02-13

  • React Mob - Thursday, 6th Feb at 03:00pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

    2020-02-06

  • Martin Fowler Scrum and Pair Hookup - Monday, 3rd Feb at 02:30pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

     2020-02-03

  • React Mob - Thursday, 30th Jan at 03:00pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

    2020-01-30

  • React Mob - Thursday, 23rd Jan at 03:00pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

     2020-01-23

  • Martin Fowler Scrum and Pair Hookup - Monday, 13th Jan at 02:30pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

     2020-01-13

  • Martin Fowler Scrum and Pair Hookup - Friday, 10th Jan at 02:30pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

    2020-01-10

  • Martin Fowler Scrum and Pair Hookup - Thursday, 9th Jan at 02:30pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

     2020-01-09

  • Martin Fowler Scrum and Pair Hookup - Tuesday, 7th Jan at 02:30pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

    2020-01-07

  • Human Connection Sprint KickOff - Tuesday, 7th Jan at 12:00pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

     2020-01-07

  • Martin Fowler Scrum and Pair Hookup - Friday, 3rd Jan at 02:30pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

    2020-01-03

  • React Mob - Thursday, 2nd Jan at 03:00pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

     2020-01-02

  • Martin Fowler Scrum and Pair Hookup - Thursday, 26th Dec at 02:30pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

    2019-12-26

  • Martin Fowler Scrum and Pair Hookup - Monday, 23rd Dec at 02:30pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

     2019-12-23

  • React Mob - Thursday, 19th Dec at 03:00pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

    2019-12-19

  • Martin Fowler Scrum and Pair Hookup - Thursday, 19th Dec at 02:30pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

     2019-12-19

  • Martin Fowler Scrum and Pair Hookup - Wednesday, 18th Dec at 02:30pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

    2019-12-18