Previous events

Agile Ventures is about crowdsources learning. We have regular meetings online where our members get together, pair-program, discuss projects, share knowledge and work together on developing their professional skills.

  • Community Follow Up and Q&A - Monday, 14th Jun at 07:30am (UTC) [Video unavailable]

     2021-06-14

  • Community Follow Up and Q&A - Wednesday, 9th Jun at 10:30am (UTC) [Video unavailable]

    2021-06-09

  • Community Follow Up and Q&A - Monday, 7th Jun at 07:30am (UTC) [Video unavailable]

     2021-06-07

  • Community Follow Up and Q&A - Wednesday, 2nd Jun at 10:30am (UTC) [Video unavailable]

    2021-06-02

  • Community Follow Up and Q&A - Monday, 24th May at 07:30am (UTC) [Video unavailable]

     2021-05-24

  • Community Follow Up and Q&A - Friday, 21st May at 04:30pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

    2021-05-21

  • Community Follow Up and Q&A - Wednesday, 19th May at 10:30am (UTC) [Video unavailable]

     2021-05-19

  • Community Follow Up and Q&A - Monday, 17th May at 07:00am (UTC) [Video unavailable]

    2021-05-17

  • Community Follow Up and Q&A - Monday, 10th May at 08:00am (UTC) [Video unavailable]

     2021-05-04

  • "Katherine Johnson" Scrum and Pair Hookup - All Welcome :-) Discuss Any Project, Ask Any Question, Or Just Listen In :-) - Monday, 4th Jan at 05:00pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

    2021-01-04

  • "Katherine Johnson" Scrum and Pair Hookup - All Welcome :-) Discuss Any Project, Ask Any Question, Or Just Listen In :-) - Thursday, 31st Dec at 05:00pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

     2020-12-31

  • "Katherine Johnson" Scrum and Pair Hookup - All Welcome :-) Discuss Any Project, Ask Any Question, Or Just Listen In :-) - Wednesday, 30th Dec at 05:00pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

    2020-12-30

  • "Katherine Johnson" Scrum and Pair Hookup - All Welcome :-) Discuss Any Project, Ask Any Question, Or Just Listen In :-) - Tuesday, 29th Dec at 05:00pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

     2020-12-29

  • "Katherine Johnson" Scrum and Pair Hookup - All Welcome :-) Discuss Any Project, Ask Any Question, Or Just Listen In :-) - Monday, 28th Dec at 05:00pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

    2020-12-28

  • "Katherine Johnson" Scrum and Pair Hookup - All Welcome :-) Discuss Any Project, Ask Any Question, Or Just Listen In :-) - Monday, 21st Dec at 05:00pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

     2020-12-21

  • "Katherine Johnson" Scrum and Pair Hookup - All Welcome :-) Discuss Any Project, Ask Any Question, Or Just Listen In :-) - Friday, 18th Dec at 05:00pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

    2020-12-18

  • "Katherine Johnson" Scrum and Pair Hookup - All Welcome :-) Discuss Any Project, Ask Any Question, Or Just Listen In :-) - Thursday, 17th Dec at 05:00pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

     2020-12-17

  • React Mob - Thursday, 17th Dec at 03:30pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

    2020-12-17

  • "Katherine Johnson" Scrum and Pair Hookup - All Welcome :-) Discuss Any Project, Ask Any Question, Or Just Listen In :-) - Wednesday, 16th Dec at 05:00pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

     2020-12-16

  • "Katherine Johnson" Scrum and Pair Hookup - All Welcome :-) Discuss Any Project, Ask Any Question, Or Just Listen In :-) - Tuesday, 15th Dec at 05:00pm (UTC) [Video unavailable]

    2020-12-15